Jack Chalker

Jack Chalker - Slick Cat Books

December 17, 1944 - February 11, 2005
American science fiction novelist
Author of 11 Science Fiction Series including "The Saga of the Well World", "The Watchers at the Well", "The Rings of the World" and many novels including "The Web of the Chosen" and "The Devil's Voyage"

Leave a comment